MAKLUMAT KORPORAT

PENGARAH SYARIKAT

Datuk Haji Ujad Bin Abu Bakar
Chief Executive Officer
ujad@jadtravel.com.my
 

Ida Noraien Binti Ujad
Managing Director
ida.noraien@jadtravel.com.my

Haji Mohamad Salimi Bin Zainal Abidin
 Director
salimi.zainal@jadtravel.com.my

 

 

PIHAK PENGURUSAN

Hajjah Asnah Binti Jamal
General Manager
asnah@jadtravel.com.my

Haji Abu Bakar Bin Mohd Noor
Chief  Adviser of Hajj & Umrah
bakar@jadtravel.com.my

 

Muhammad Nazmie Bin Ujad
Operation Director (Malaysia)
nazmie@jadtravel.com.my

Hasnani Binti Nashimuddin
Admin Manager
nany.nashimuddin@jadtravel.com.my

Haji Ahmad Adam Bin Abas
Operation Director ( Saudi Arabia )
adam.abas@jadtravel.com.my

 

Nuraini Binti Badri
Account & Finance Manager
nuraini@jadtravel.com.my